Palani Loganathan CEO at Audio Planet

audioplanetblr@gmail.com

Summary

15 Years of Experiance in Evaluating Home theater equippment and Designing Rooms for Home
theaters.

Specialties
I am aTHX CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL (HOME THEATRE 2)
I have Completed course Pertaining To Home Theatre Calibration from CEDIA USA.

Experience

CEO at AUDIOPLANET
January 1999 – Present (12 years 11 months)
I handle design for hometheatres and listening rooms with acoustic compliance.I also help clients
evaluate home audio products after a detailed need analysis.We deal in nine reputed international
brands. I am also A THX CERTIFIED LEVEL 2 HOME THEATER INSTALLER .I have also
completed a course on hometheater calibration from CEDIA USA.

CHAPTER DIRECTOR AT BNI HARMONY at BNI Harmony

April 2011 – September 2011 (6 months)

http://in.linkedin.com/pub/palani-loganathan/22/837/668

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment